Award screenings

Upcoming Award season screenings for Rob & Kristen films.
These screenings are not for the public, they are for Academy members.

‘Still Alice:

Monday 17th November:

Screening starts at 6PM PT/ 10PM ET/ (3AM GMT/ 4AM CET Tuesday Morning)
Where: Dolby Laboratories – San Francisco.

Friday 21st November:

Screening starts at 4PM PT/ 7PM ET/ 12AM GMT 1AM CET
Where: Sony – Jimmy Stewart 24.

Screening starts at 3PM PT/ 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT/ 12AM CET.
Where: Sony screening room.

Tuesday 2nd December: 

Screening starts at 7PM / 10PM ET/ (3AM GMT/ 4AM CET Wednesday Morning)
Where: Dolby Laboratories – San Francisco.

Screening starts at 7PM PT/ 10PM ET/ 3AM GMT/ 4AM CET.
Where: Universal Studios.

Thursday 4th December:
Official Academy Screening’  NY
Starts at 7PM ET/ 12AM GMT/ 1AM CET.
Post screening Q&A: Julianne Moore & Pamela Koffler.

Monday 8th December:

Screening starts at 7:30PM PT/ 3:30AM GMT/ 4:30AM CET. (Part of Variety Screening Series 2014)
Where: LA – Arclight Hollywood
Q&A with Julianne Moore.
No Live Stream but you can watch the Q&A on Youtube (When Variety uploads some of the Q&A):
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgRQHK8Ttr1j9xCEpCAlgbQ
http://www.varietyscreeningseries.com/movie_details.aspx?movieid=752

Screening starts at 7:30PM PT/ 3:30AM GMT/ 4:30AM CET.
Where: Wilshire Screening Room.

Wednesday 10th December:
Screening starts at 7PM PT/ 10PM ET/ 3AM GMT/ 4AM CET.
Where: Jimmy Stewart Building.

Sunday 21st December:
Official Academy Screening.
Starts at 3PM PT/ 10PM GMT/ 11PM CET.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s